Autumn Colors in the Japanese Tea Garden.

It’s always a pain, but working on one’s weaknesses rather than to over-look it or avoid the pain of failure is important in growing in any given skill-set. Landscape is one such weakness for myself but I am convinced that I can become better.

My new goal is to go out once a week and work on my photography skills. Whether this means that I ask a friend to model for me or I merely pay entrance to a nice park or museum, I will spent at least 2 hours a week on the front lines of photography followed by however many hours it takes to review and edit those images.

Below is a sample of images taken at the Japanese Tea Garden last week.

teagarden
To view the gallery, click on image.

 

 

Leave a Reply

